

Council membership – as at January 1st 2025

CHAIR:

Rhona Martin

VICE CHAIR:

vacant

COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Director David Lepsoe, Thompson-Nicola Regional District, Village of Chase Director Stephen Karpuk, Thompson-Nicola Regional District, City of Kamloops Councillor Debbie Cannon, City of Salmon Arm Councillor Pam Beech, District of Sicamous Tk'wemi'ple7 (Councillor) Cliff Arnouse, Adams Lake Indian Band Robyn Laubman, Splatsin te Secwepemc Director Rick Fairbairn, Regional District of North Okanagan, Area D Director Brian Schreiner, Regional District of North Okanagan, City of Enderby Erik Kok, Community Representative Kimm Magill-Hofmann, Community Representative Phil Owen, Community Representative Diane Sutherland, BC Ministry of Environment & Parks Lindsay Benbow, BC Ministry of Agriculture & Food Kelly Chiatto, BC Ministry of Forests

STAFF

Erin Vieira, c/o Fraser Basin Council Alex de Chantal, c/o Fraser Basin Council

